Online CEU Courses for Plumbers, Electricians & HVAC Techs

Do you need your course completion information submitted to multiple states or for more than one license?

Check the options you need below, then click "Add to Cart" to update your order.

$45.00
$45.00

Oregon Plumbing CEU Courses: Required Courses

These two (2) courses are REQUIRED to renew your plumbing license.

  • Required: Oregon Plumbing Specialty Code Changes
  • Required: Oregon Plumbing Rule & Law

The remaining 16 hours is your choice of four (4) UPC Code courses.

$59.50
$59.50

State of Oregon Plumber CEU Requirements

  • 2021 OPSC Changes – 4 hrs
  • Oregon Plumbing Rule & Law – 4 hrs
  • Industry or Code related – 16 hrs
  • Total per renewal cycle – 24 hrs
  • Due April 1st

Licensing Agency: Oregon Building Codes Division
Address: P.O. Box 14470, Salem OR 97309
Phone: (503) 373-1238
Website: Click here
License Lookup: Click here

Certificate(s) of Completion information are uploaded to the AHJ within 2 business days.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Course List

      Welcome to Our New Site!

      Accounts created
      BEFORE February 13, 2023
      WILL NOT WORK!!

      Create a NEW account during the purchase process.